Accidentally wrote this like a private blog. Private blog? More like FRY… VET… SMOG…?!?!?

Frigggggggggg.

I’m not batting a thousand today, but I keep thinking I should write, so.  HAVE SOME WORDS.  OKAY.  WE GOOD?  WE DONE HERE?

I don’t even know what “batting a thousand” means.  Like, I know it’s baseball.  I know what batting is.  Obviously you can’t literally bat one thousand times in a game, so it has to be some sort of… points… system.

Googling.

A statistical estimation of the hitting ability of a batter; equal to the number of hits divided by the number of official at-bats.

… So it’s literally just the percentage of the time you hit versus miss?

Why the fuck is it not just a percent, then?  GOD, baseball is stupid.

I AM BATTING AT ABOUT 42% TODAY AND I HAVEN’T EATEN AND I WANT A NAP BUT INSTEAD OF DOING EITHER OF THOSE THINGS I’M GOING TO DRINK MORE COFFEE AND CAPS MY WAY THROUGH A PUBLIC BLOG.


The last couple weeks, I have socialized myself into a hole, and now I’ve stopped responding to texts and basically been a huge asshole to everyone and then I post on Facebook and realize everyone can see how CLEARLY NOT DEAD I AM SO WHY THE HECK AM I NOT TEXTING BACK I know I know I know, I’m the worst.  I KNOW.

This is why I tend to only keep, like.  2 friends.  (Not including Brolicia.)  Because beyond that, I get all CRAY.

And why does everyone I know not know each other?  So I have to like.  Individually spend time with them.

WHICH IS GREAT, I ENJOY IT IMMENSELY, but Jesus Christ. Maybe I should set up a mixer, just so I can double up my socializing once in a while?

Ugh, “mixer.”  Like I’m trying to get laid in a ’90s retirement home.

You literally couldn’t maintain more than 7 friends who don’t know each other unless you wanted to do multiple social events per day, right?  And WHO HAS THAT KIND OF ENERGY.  Hitler?  Probably Hitler.  Also My Little Ponies maybe. They seem energetic.

I am so tired.

Seriously though, how do you people do it?  And by “you people” I mean literally everyone, because I’ve never met anyone who struggles with this like I do.  HELP A GIRL OUT.  How do I friends?

Anyway.  I’ma try to jump back on the Responding To People Horse.

I haven’t been depressed.  So.  That’s a good thing!

Just overwhelmed.

Like, I made a calendar, and shit.  A PERSONAL CALENDAR.

Who even am I, right now?


I had literally no point for this, and then I forgot I was writing it, and now it’s just… here.  In a text file.


I might do yoga later.

Just FYI.

That’d be neat.

Not gonna lie, totally gonna crack a beer and take sips during poses.

IT’S CALLED SELF-MOTIVATION, GUYS.

I should buy straws on the way home.

I hate myself.


Lol, people wonder what I write every day in my anonymous thing, but it’s basically just this with more boys.  And typos. And occasionally gifs.  So, now you know what you’re not missing.


BYE FOREVER

One thought on “Accidentally wrote this like a private blog. Private blog? More like FRY… VET… SMOG…?!?!?

Leave a Reply

